To ensure the health and safety of our staff, all team members are currently working remotely. Please contact our team through email for faster response time.

Savannah Buck2

Savannah Buck

Assistant Program Director

Savannah@mhkc.org

IMG_0047

Alicia Burbidge

Special Events Coordinator

Alicia@mhkc.org

Skye_Burns

Skye Burns

Development and Communications Director

Skye@mhkc.org

Allan Cushing

Operations Director

Allan@mhkc.org

MHKC-Matthew_Fleischmann

Matthew Fleischmann

Assistant Facilities Director

Matthew@mhkc.org

MHKC-Shannon Herman

Shannon Herman

Camp Host

Shannon@mhkc.org

MHKC Chase Johnston - Controller

Chase Johnston

Controller

Chase@mhkc.org

Dave McDonald - MHKC

Dave McDonald

Executive Director

Dave@mhkc.org

Resized_Resized_20190919_191412

Kayla Plessinger

Programs Director

Kayla@mhkc.org

Brigette Romeo

Brigette Romeo

Hospitality Manager & Head Chef

Brigette@mhkc.org

Bryon Rose

Bryon Rose

Campsite & Facilities Director

Bryon@mhkc.org

G17-075

Kathy Werschkul

Program Administrative Coordinator

Kathy@mhkc.org

MHKC Joseph Wightman Counselor

Joseph Wightman

Counselor Coordinator

Joe@mhkc.org

MHKC Grey Kitty

Grey Kitty

Rodent Control Officer

Email Withheld Due to Lack of Thumbs