To ensure the health and safety of our staff, all team members are currently working remotely. Please contact our team through email for faster response time.

Savannah Buck2

Savannah Buck

Assistant Program Director

Savannah@mhkc.org

IMG_0047

Alicia Burbidge

Special Events Coordinator

Alicia@mhkc.org

Skye_Burns

Skye Burns

Development and Communications Director

Skye@mhkc.org

Allan Cushing

Operations Director

Allan@mhkc.org

Picture of Billy Fielder

Billy Fielder

Assistant Campsite and Facilities Director

Billy@mhkc.org

Dave McDonald

Executive Director

Dave@mhkc.org

Vito Perrone

Grounds and Maintenance Staff

Vito@mhkc.org

MHKC Chase Johnston - Controller

Chase Johnston

Controller

Chase@mhkc.org

Resized_Resized_20190919_191412

Kayla Plessinger

Programs Director

Kayla@mhkc.org

Brigette Romeo

Brigette Romeo

Hospitality Manager & Head Chef

Brigette@mhkc.org

Bryon Rose

Bryon Rose

Campsite & Facilities Director

Bryon@mhkc.org

G17-075

Kathy Werschkul

Program Administrative Coordinator

Kathy@mhkc.org

MHKC Joseph Wightman Counselor

Joseph Wightman

Counselor Coordinator

Joe@mhkc.org