To ensure the health and safety of our staff, all team members are currently working remotely. Please contact our team through email for faster response time.

MHKC- Savannah Buck 2022

Savannah Buck

Assistant Program Director

Savannah@mhkc.org

Alicia Burbidge 2022

Alicia Burbidge

Special Events Coordinator

Alicia@mhkc.org

MHKC on July 220th, 2022. Justin Tucker / Nine84

Skye Burns

Development and Communications Director

Skye@mhkc.org

MHKC-Matthew_Fleischmann

Matthew Fleischmann

Site and Facilities Director

Matthew@mhkc.org

MHKC - Shannon Herman

Shannon Herman

Camp Host

Shannon@mhkc.org

MHKC Jason Krieger 2022

Jason Krieger

Assistant Facilities Director

Jason@mhkc.org

MHKC Chase Johnston - Controller

Chase Johnston

Controller

Chase@mhkc.org

Dave McDonald - MHKC

Dave McDonald

Executive Director

Dave@mhkc.org

MHKC - Kayla Plessinger

Kayla Plessinger

Programs Director

Kayla@mhkc.org

MHKC Family Camp - June 15, 2021. Justin Tucker / Nine84

Brigette Romeo

Hospitality Manager & Head Chef

Brigette@mhkc.org

MHKC on July 220th, 2022. Justin Tucker / Nine84

Bryon Rose

Operations Director

Bryon@mhkc.org

G17-075

Kathy Werschkul

Program Administrative Coordinator

Kathy@mhkc.org

MHKC Joseph Wightman Counselor

Joseph Wightman

Counselor Coordinator

Joe@mhkc.org

MHKC Grey Kitty

Grey Kitty

Rodent Control Officer

Email Withheld Due to Lack of Thumbs