Camp begins in
218 days!

Empowering children and adults with disabilities

OUR STAFF

[Click on photo for complete bio]

Ken

Ken Cowdery

Interim Executive Director
ken@mhkc.org
971.230.2920

Alicia

Alicia Burbidge

Special Events Coordinator
alicia@mhkc.org
971.230.2930

mattg

Matt Grager

Marketing & Communications Director
mattg@mhkc.org
971.230.2921

Amanda

Amanda Nab

Finance & Operations Director
amanda@mhkc.org
971.230.2924

Vito

Vito Perrone

Assistant Campsite & Facilities Director
vito@mhkc.org
503.272.3288

Kayla

Kayla Plessinger

Programs Director
kayla@mhkc.org
971.230.2931

Bryon

Bryon Rose

Campsite & Facilities Director
bryon@mhkc.org
503.272.3288

Rory

Rourke Shipman

Rentals Coordinator
rory@mhkc.org
971.808.8197

kristin

Kristin Sunzeri, RN

Health Care Director
kristin@mhkc.org
971.230.2925

Kathy

Kathy Werschkul

Program Administrative Coordinator
kathy@mhkc.org
971.230.2923

Matt

Matt Winnett

Assistant Programs Director
mattw@mhkc.org
971.230.2929

Team Woodsy? . . .

 . . . or

Team Smokey?

Read the staff bios to find out!