Camp begins in
84 days!

Empowering children and adults with disabilities

OUR STAFF

[Click on photo for complete bio]

Kaleen

Kaleen Deatherage

Executive Director
kaleen@mhkc.org
971.230.2920

Skye

Skye Burns

Development Director
skye@mhkc.org
971.230.2928

Terri

Terri Hammond

Communications Director
terri@mhkc.org
971.230.2921

Kayla

Kayla Johnson

Summer Camp Director
kayla@mhkc.org
971.230.2931

Marta

Marta Boylen, RN

Health Care Administrator
marta@mhkc.org
971.230.2925

Kathy

Kathy Werschkul

Program Administrative Coordinator
kathy@mhkc.org
971.230.2923

Amanda

Amanda Nab

Finance & Operations Director
amanda@mhkc.org
971.230.2924

Eve

Eve Reuter

Bookkeeper & Development Administrative Assistant
eve@mhkc.org
971.230.2922

Allan

Allan Cushing

Rentals/Volunteer Coordinator
allan@mhkc.org
971.230.2930

Bryon

Bryon Rose

Campsite & Facilities Director
bryon@mhkc.org
503.272.3288

Team Woodsy? . . .

 . . . or

Team Smokey?

Read the staff bios to find out!